29
Mar
10

THE BEAST IN ME

THE BEAST IN ME – (nick lowe)

The beast in me Is caged by frail and fragile bars. Restless by day And by night rants and rages at the stars. God help the beast in me

The beast in me Has had to learn to live with pain. And how to shelter from the rain. And in the twinkling of an eye Might have to be restrained. God help the beast in me

Sometimes it tries to kid me That it’s just a teddy bear And even somehow manage to vanish in the air, And that is when I must beware Of the beast in me. that everybody knows. They’ve seen him out dressed in my clothes, Patently unclear, If it’s New York or New Year. God help the beast in me

the beast in me.


6 Responses to “THE BEAST IN ME”


  1. March 29, 2010 at 10:43 pm

    Opa mais postagens ainda bem !!!! Voltou ao ritmo de produção a mil meu amigo.
    Você é o cara, um abraço meu rei, você sabe mas não canso de dizer, sou fã do seu trabalho.

  2. March 30, 2010 at 12:55 am

    porra esse padre ta ducarai,porra que inveja!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    =(

  3. March 30, 2010 at 12:51 pm

    E eu achando que as férias do blog ainda permaneciam…ótimo ver que voltou com tudo, parceiro! Os desenhos tão muito loucos!

    Abração!

  4. April 1, 2010 at 1:32 am

    Cara, admiro muito seus desenhos. Acho que é uma forma muito criativa de expressar seu cotidiano. E sai tudo como num caderno de rascunho..kkk Acho muito bacana a arte nada rebuscada. Abraço

  5. April 7, 2010 at 7:43 pm

    valeu moçada!
    acabo de voltar do nascimento da minha filhota.
    assim que possível vou postar mais coisas.
    forte abraços e muito obrigado pela força!

  6. April 15, 2010 at 5:56 pm

    que dá hora mano! muito linda sua filhota, meus parabéns!!

    forte abraço.

    André


Leave a Reply

