19
Nov
07

NEW GIG

bom dia,

fazendo uns estudos pra bang-bang. divertido. mas meus estudos pra melhorar o traço e deixar mais autentico foram pro caralho na hora do vamos ver… é uma lição a se aprender, you can´t teach a new trick to an old dog….

drifter001.jpg widow00.jpgdrifter01.jpg

obrigado pela visita


3 Responses to “NEW GIG”


  1. 2 vitor
    November 29, 2007 at 2:30 pm

    meu amor! estou tao feliz de ver sua arte! vc e mesmo um artista! te amoooo!!!!!!! depois olha meu blog tambem! hahahahah ebijaoo!

  2. December 6, 2007 at 4:51 am

    Hello, I got your website from Rafael Grampa blog site, and let me tell you, you have some very good ink work. Love the comic strips, very funny. Just stopping by, I’m an illustrator, and wanted to link you on my blog if thats okay. Well take care and hope everything is going well.
    Peace,
    Oliver.
    http://www.artoftalon.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

